Art of Boston Terrier Coloring Book

Coloring Book for Boston Terrier Lovers

boston-20
This special collection of Boston Terrier illustrations has been inspired by my love for all dogs, my own four little furbabies and my experience with this cute and loving breed.

I have been a pet portrait painter and illustrator for many years and these books allow me to combine two great loves of mine. Dogs and Art.

I truly wish that someday I will become the person my dog thinks that I am.

Leave a Reply

